SRO Community Review Committee Members (7.2.18)

Communities of Trust Committee
 Shirley Ginwright, Chair
 Chair, SRO Community Review Committee

2. Fairfax County Council of PTAs **Jane Miscavage**, President

3. Fairfax County NAACP Kofi Annan, President

- 4. NAKASEC (National Korean American Service & Education Consortium) **Sookyung Oh**, D.C. Area Director
- 5. VACALAO Edgar Aranda-Yanoc
- 6. George Becerra
- 7. Police Civilian Review Panel **Randy Sayles**, Member
- 8. Chinese American Citizens Alliance **Ted Gong**
- 9. Fairfax County Clergy and Leadership Council/Faith Communities in Action **Shari Zamarra**, Children and Youth Committee (of the Council)
- 10. Fairfax Federation **Tim Thompson**, President
- 11. Fairfax County Federation of Teachers **Tina Williams**, President
- 12. Fairfax Education Association **Kevin Hickerson**, President **Kimberly Adams**, President-Elect
- 13. ACLU People Power Marcy Levine
- 14. ADAMS Center Hurunnessa Fariad Wakar Khan
- 15. The Connection Newspapers **Mary Kimm**, Publisher
- 16. Queenie Cox
- 17. Fairfax County Special Education PTA **Diane Cooper-Gould**

Staff:

Bryan Hill, Fairfax County Executive Dr. Scott Brabrand, FCPS Superintendent Col. Ed Roessler, Fairfax County Chief of Police